Inside The Bills

Bills player radio appearances

Posted by Chris Brown on October 15, 2008 – 8:27 pm

Here’s the lineup of on air radio appearances by Bills players on Thursday.

At 7:05 am Fred Jackson will be on Kiss 98.5 FM in Buffalo

At 7:10 am Spencer Johnson will be on WGR 550AM in Buffalo

And for those Bills fans in San Diego Donte Whitner and Marcus Stroud will be on the air tomorrow on XTRA Sports 1360AM. Stroud is scheduled around 11am Pacific time (2pm ET).

I do not yet have a time for Whitner on XTRA. I just know it will be some time after 10:45 am Pacific time (1:45pm ET).


Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: