Inside The Bills

Bills Inactives

Posted by Chris Brown on December 3, 2009 – 7:16 pm

Here’s the list of inactives for the Bills for tonight’s game.

WR Steve Johnson
CB Ashton Youboty
CB Cary Harris
OT Demetrius Bell
WR James Hardy
DE Chris Ellis
DT John McCargo

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: