Inside The Bills

Bills official free agent list

Posted by Chris Brown on January 4, 2010 – 11:19 am

Here is the official list of Bills free agents for the 2010 offseason. I included a separate listing of those players that could be unrestricted if there is a new labor deal before March 5th when free agency opens, or restricted if there is no new labor deal.

Unrestricted free agents
Ryan Denney
Chris Draft
Todd Johnson
Seth McKinney
Terrell Owens
Josh Reed
Bryan Scott
Kendall Simmons

UFAs that will be RFAs w/no new labor deal
Keith Ellison
Gibran Hamdan
Richie Incognito
Joe Klopfenstein
George Wilson
Ashton Youboty

Normal Restricted free agents
Derek Schouman
Jonathan Scott

Exclusive rights free agents
Marcus Buggs
Jon Corto
Christian Gaddis
Justice Hairston
Cary Harris
Jonathan Stupar

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: