Inside The Bills

Moorman makes All-Decade Team

Posted by Chris Brown on February 1, 2010 – 11:05 am

Congrats to Bills punter Brian Moorman who was named to the NFL’s All-Decade Team Sunday night.

Moorman was one of two punters selected along with Oakland’s Shane Lechler, as the NFL unveiled the All-Decade Team roster at halftime of the Pro Bowl, Sunday evening.

Moorman was the Bills lone representative. The All-Decade Teams are chosen by the Pro Football Hall of Fame Selection Committee.

The roster was made up of a total of 53 players along with two head coaches, which were Bill Belichick and Tony Dungy.

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: