Inside The Bills

Non participants

Posted by Chris Brown on August 2, 2010 – 9:59 am

The players not participating this morning is as follows.

Danny Batten, John Destin, Kawika Mitchell, Keith Ellison, Cordaro Howard, Ed Wang, Demetrius Bell, Spencer Johnson, Marcus Stroud.

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: