Inside The Bills

Monday QB Club player awards

Posted by Chris Brown on January 11, 2011 – 12:48 pm

The Monday Quarterback Club announced their player awards for the Bills for the 2010 season. Here are the award winners.

Man of the Year
QB Ryan Fitzpatrick

Steve Tasker Special Teams Player of the Year
S George Wilson

Special Teams “Kick Coverage” Award
FB Corey McIntyre

“Unsung Hero” Award (Co-Winners)
RB Fred Jackson
DL Kyle Williams

Rookie of the Year
WR David Nelson

Outstanding Achievement
WR Steve Johnson

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: