Inside The Bills

Defensive lineups

Posted by Chris Brown on August 13, 2011 – 6:37 pm

There is no official depth chart from the Bills coaching staff yet, but here’s how the players have lined up on the defensive side of the ball on the whole during training camp practices.

Please keep in mind that Buffalo has several subpackages where the personnel groupings will be very different. The listings below are the base defense lineups.

1st team
LDE – Dareus
NT – Williams
RDE – Edwards
LOLB – Kelsay
ILB – Davis
ILB – Barnett
ROLB – Merriman
LCB – McGee
SS – Wilson
FS – Byrd
RCB – Florence

2nd team
LDE – Alex Carrington
NT – Torell Troup
RDE – Kellen Heard
LOLB – Antonio Coleman/Danny Batten
ILB – Chris White/Kelvin Sheppard (out)
ILB – Arthur Moats
ROLB – Aaron Maybin/Danny Batten
LCB – Aaron Williams
SS – Bryan Scott
FS – Jon Corto
RCB – Reggie Corner

3rd team
LDE – Lionel Dotson
NT – Michael Jasper
RDE – T.J. Langley
LOLB – Robert Eddins
ILB – Brandon Hicks
ILB – Brad Jefferson
ROLB – Jammie Kirlew
LCB – Loyce Means
SS – Da’Norris Searcy
FS – Rajric Coleman
RCB – Doyle Miller

Tags: ,
Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: