Inside The Bills

Practice squad eligible players

Posted by Chris Brown on September 2, 2011 – 6:00 am

Here’s the list of players on the current roster that are eligible for the practice squad for the Bills should they not make the 53-man roster when final cuts are made on Saturday by 6 pm. There are 33 in all on the current roster.

LS Danny Aiken
WR Kamar Aiken
LB Danny Batten
OL Colin Brown
QB Levi Brown
TE Mike Caussin
FB Jehuu Caulcrick
LB Antonio Coleman
DL Marcell Dareus
DL Lionel Dotson
WR Marcus Easley
LB Robert Eddins
DB Sidney Glover
OL Chris Hairston
DL Kellen Heard
LB Brandon Hicks
DL Michael Jasper
LB Jammie Kirlew
DL T.J. Langley
CB Doyle Miller
DB Josh Nesbitt
TE Zack Pianalto
OL Chad Rinehart
CB Justin Rogers
WR Naaman Roosevelt
S Da’Norris Searcy
LB Kelvin Sheppard
C Mike Switzer
OL Ed Wang
OL Jason Watkins
LB Chris White
RB Johnny White
CB Aaron Williams

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: