Inside The Bills

Lineup changes

Posted by Chris Brown on November 13, 2011 – 12:44 pm

Here are the lineup changes for Bills and Cowboys for today’s game.

For the Bills, Danny Batten will start at OLB in place of Chris Kelsay. Andy Levitre starts at left tackle and Chad Rinehard starts at left guard.

For the Cowboys, Laurent Robinson starts in place of Miles Austin, DeMarco Murray starts in place of Felix Jones and Orlando Scandrick starts at CB in place of Mike Jenkins.

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: