Inside The Bills

OTA non-participants

Posted by Chris Brown on May 29, 2012 – 12:06 pm

Here are the non-participants for today’s OTAs.

Stevie Johnson, Terrence McGee, Cris Hill, Delano Howell, Josh Nesbitt, Shawne Merriman, Eric Wood, Erik Pears, Mike Caussin, Kamar Aiken, Torell Troup.

Kyle Williams is participating in individual position drills, but is not expected to do much more than that. We’ll keep you posted.

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: