Inside The Bills

OTA non-participants

Posted by Chris Brown on June 5, 2012 – 12:00 pm

Here are the non-participants for today’s OTA practice.

Tyler Thigpen
Stevie Johnson
Terrence McGee
Delano Howell
Cris Hill
Eric Wood
Kellen Heard
Erik Pears
Mike Caussin
Fendi Onobun
Torell Troup

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: