Inside The Bills

Monday non-participants

Posted by Chris Brown on June 11, 2012 – 11:59 am

Here’s the list of non-participants for Monday’s OTA practice.

Stevie Johnson
Terrence McGee
Justin Rogers
Delano Howell
Kirk Morrison
James Carmon
Eric Wood
Kellen Heard
Erik Pears
Mike Caussin
Torell Troup
Lionel Dotson

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: