Inside The Bills

Thurs. non-participants

Posted by Chris Brown on June 21, 2012 – 1:09 pm

Here are the non-participants for the final minicamp practice.

Terrence McGee
Josh Nesbitt
Robert Eddins
Kelvin Sheppard
Andy Levitre
Eric Wood
Kellen Heard
Erik Pears
Torell Troup
Lionel Dotson
Dwan Edwards

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: