Inside The Bills

Bills free agent list

Posted by Chris Brown on December 20, 2012 – 2:40 pm

For those Bills fans that were asking, here is the team’s official free agent list for the upcoming offseason, not counting Kraig Urbik, who was re-signed on Tuesday.

Unrestricted FAs
FS Jairus Byrd
RB Tashard Choice
QB Tarvaris Jackson
DL Spencer Johnson
G Andy Levitre
WR Ruvell Martin
FB Corey McIntyre
CB Leodis McKelvin
DE Shawne Merriman
DE Kyle Moore
G Chad Rinehart
LB Bryan Scott                      
QB Tyler Thigpen

Restricted FAs
C/G Colin Brown
WR Donald Jones
WR David Nelson

Exclusive Rights FAs
TE Mike Caussin
TE Dorin Dickerson

Tags: ,
Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: