Inside The Bills

Bills who are practice squad eligible

Posted by Chris Brown on August 29, 2013 – 11:45 pm

As the deadline to reduce the roster to 53 fast approaches, here’s a rundown of the Bills players who are practice squad eligible.

Obviously, most of Buffalo’s draft choices will be on the 53-man roster and won’t be considerations for the eight-man practice squad, but among the more interesting names on this list include Marcus Easley, Chris Hogan, Thad Lewis and Zebrie Sanders.

LB Kiko Alonso
LB/DE Jamie Blatnick
DE Kourtnei Brown
RB Zac Brown
DT Corbin Bryant
G Zack Chibane
DE Izaan Cross
S Jordan Dangerfield
LB Marcus Dowtin
WR Marcus Easley
CB Kip Edwards
RB Kendall Gaskins
WR Marquise Goodwin
TE Chris Gragg
CB T.J. Heath
WR Chris Hogan
K Dustin Hopkins
WR Brandon Kaufman
QB Thad Lewis
QB E.J. Manuel
S Jonathan Meeks
LB Keith Pough
TE Nick Provo
CB Nickell Robey
OT Zebrie Sanders
FB Drew Smith
LB Brian Smith
FB Frank Summers
QB Jeff Tuel
S Duke Williams
WR Robert Woods


Tags: ,
Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: