Inside The Bills

Bills inactives

Posted by Chris Brown on December 29, 2013 – 3:13 pm

Here are the Bills inactives for TE season finale against the Patriots.

QB EJ Manuel
WR Stevie Johnson
WR Cordell Roberson
RB Ronnie Wingo
DB Brandon Smith
OL Mark Asper
OL Antoine McClain

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: