Inside The Bills

Vote Kiko for Pepsi Next Rookie of Yr

Posted by Chris Brown on January 3, 2014 – 12:42 pm

The National Football League today announced the five finalists for the 2013 Pepsi NEXT NFL Rookie of the Year and Kiko Alonso is one of them.

Here are the 2013 Pepsi NEXT NFL Rookie of the Year finalists.

WR Keenan Allen – San Diego Chargers
LB Kiko Alonso – Buffalo Bills
RB Giovani Bernard – Cincinnati Bengals
RB Eddie Lacy – Green Bay Packers
WR Cordarrelle Patterson – Minnesota Vikings

Fans can vote for one of these five players on through Tuesday, January 28 to determine the winner.

The 2013 PEPSI NEXT NFL ROOKIE OF THE YEAR will be announced in New York City at the “3rd Annual NFL Honors” awards show, which airs on February 1 on FOX the night before Super Bowl XLVIII.

The five finalists were selected for their outstanding performances throughout the 2013 NFL season.

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: