Inside The Bills

Poloncarz names 7 to Stadium Comm.

Posted by Chris Brown on March 6, 2014 – 3:25 pm

Erie County Executive Mark Poloncarz has named his seven-members for the New Stadium Committee. Poloncarz named six people in addition to himself to the committee to represent the county portion of the panel.

According to a press release on the Erie County website Poloncarz named the following people to the county’s part of the panel.

Richard Tobe, Deputy County Executive, Erie County
Maria R. Whyte, Commissioner of Environment and Planning, Erie County
Kathleen Hochul, Vice President, M&T Bank Corporation
Michael Joseph, President, Clover Management, Inc.
Alphonso O’Neil-White, Retired President & CEO of HealthNow New York Inc.
Clotilde Perez-Bode Dedecker, President, Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo
Mark Poloncarz, Erie County Executive

Governor Andrew M. Cuomo named his first five appointees to the panel last month. The Bills have to name their seven appointees. 

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: