Inside The Bills

No. 14 around the NFL

Posted by on May 14, 2014 – 6:25 pm

With Sammy Watkins deciding to wear number 14, a number never worn by a non-QB in Bills history, here’s a look at other players around the NFL wearing 14.

Team Position Name
ARI QB Ryan Lindley
ATL WR Dominique Croom
BAL WR Marlon Brown
CAR QB Joe Webb
CHI WR Eric Weems
CIN QB Andy Dalton
DEN WR Cody Latimer
DET QB James Franklin
HOU QB Ryan Fitzpatrick
IND WR Hakeem Nicks
MIA WR Jarvis Landry
MIN WR Erik Lora
NO WR Andy Tanner
NYJ WR Dwight Jones
OAK QB Matt McGloin
PHI WR Riley Cooper
PIT WR Derek Moye
SF WR Kassim Osgood
SEA WR Arceto Clark
TB WR Robert Herron
TEN WR Michael Preston

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: