Inside The Bills

Reed to be second to last in speech order

Posted by Chris Brown on August 1, 2014 – 9:42 am

Bills 2014 Pro Football Hall of Fame inductee Andre Reed won’t be speaking early among the group of seven former players chosen for enshrinement on Saturday night.

In fact Reed will be the penultimate speaker to accept induction at Fawcett Stadium. That according to the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Here’s the order in which the inductees will accept their enshrinement.

1. Derrick Brooks
2. Claude Humphrey
3. Aeneas Williams
4. Walter Jones
5. Ray Guy
6. Andre Reed
7. Michael Strahan


Tags: ,
Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: