Inside The Bills

Giants players who won’t dress

Posted by Chris Brown on August 3, 2014 – 6:15 pm

Here are the Giants players who will not dress for tonight’s game against the Bills in the Hall of Fame game.

DE Robert Ayers
LB Jon Beason
OT Will Beatty
WR Odell Beckham
TE Xavier Grimble
G Eric Herman
KR Trindon Holliday
CB Bennett Jackson
CB Trumaine McBride
DT Mike Patterson
LB Spencer Paysinger
RB David Wilson

Tags: ,
Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: