Inside The Bills

Bills inactives 

Posted by Chris Brown on August 20, 2015 – 6:44 pm

Here are the Bills inactives for tonight’s game against the Browns. 

WR Robert Woods

WR Sammy Watkins

WR Percy Harvin

RB Fred Jackson

RB LeSean McCoy

RB Boobie Dixon

CB Ross Cockrell

RB Bryce Brown

RB Karlos Williams

LB Jimmy Gaines

WR Marcus Easley

DT Kyle Williams

DE Alex Carrington

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: