Inside The Bills

Current roster breakdown

Posted by Chris Brown on September 5, 2015 – 2:37 pm

Here’s a look at the roster at this juncture. With Bills cutting five they’ve met the roster requirement. With the impending Dareus suspension he won’t count toward the roster either. So roster could still see change in the next day or so with a couple of roster spots to play with. Here’s how it looks now. 

QB (2) – EJ Manuel, Tyrod Taylor

RB (5) – Bryce Brown, Boobie Dixon, Jerome Felton, LeSean McCoy, Karlos Williams

WR (7) – Marcus Easley, Marquise Goodwin, Percy Harvin, Chris Hogan, Marcus Thigpen, Sammy Watkins, Robert Woods

TE (5) – Charles Clay, Chris Gragg, MarQueis Gray, Matthew Mulligan, Nick O’Leary

OL (7) – Cordy Glenn, Seantrel Henderson, Richie Incognito, Cyrus Kouandjio, John Miller, Kraig Urbik, Eric Wood

DL (6) – Corbin Bryant, Alex Carrington, Stefan Charles, Jerry Hughes, Kyle Williams, Mario Williams – (Marcell Dareus – suspension)

LB (6) – Nigel Bradham, Preston Brown, Randell Johnson, Manny Lawson, Tony Steward, A.J. Tarpley

CB (5) – Ron Brooks, Mario Butler, Ronald Darby, Stephon Gilmore, Nickell Robey

S (4) – Corey Graham, Bacarri Rambo, Aaron Williams, Duke Williams

Spec. Teams (4) – Dan Carpenter, Jordan Gay, Colton Schmidt, Garrison Sanborn

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: