Inside The Bills

Bills with practice squad eligibility

Posted by Chris Brown on September 2, 2016 – 9:21 am

With the league deadline to reduce roster to 53 coming Saturday at 4 pm, here’s a look at those players who have practice squad eligibility, knowing just 24 hours later released players can be signed to an NFL club’s 10-player practice squad.

Players who are locks to make the 53-man roster were not listed (e.g. Ronald Darby). We’ve included players on this list who were released in the first cut to 75.

LB Bryson Albright
TE Blake Annen
WR Kain Colter
DL Lavar Edwards
LS Reid Ferguson
K Jordan Gay
RB Mike Gillislee
FB Glenn Gronkowski
OL Ryan Groy
LB Randell Johnson
C Robert Kugler
OL Jamison Lalk
WR Dez Lewis
OT Marquis Lucas
OT Chris Martin
TE Jimmay Mundine
TE Nick O’Leary
WR Walter Powell
G Cyril Richardson
CB Sammy Seamster
LB Eric Striker
LB Max Valles
RB James Wilder Jr.
DT Justin Zimmer


Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: