Inside The Bills

Bills draft picks get numbers

Posted by on April 29, 2017 – 7:47 pm

The 2017 NFL Draft is officially in the books. Here’s a look at what each new Bill will be wearing:

-CB Tre’Davious White No. 27

-WR Zay Jones No. 11

-OL Dion Dawkins No. 73

-LB Matt Milano No. 58

-QB Nathan Peterman No. 2

-LB Tanner Vallejo No. 51

Posted in Inside the Bills
%d bloggers like this: